Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the new couture blog about the fashion world
29 mars 2012

wonderful world of two angle

We do think that this world have different style which we love .For the past few years I am one lost person who can not find a right direction and when looking at the sky .I do not know where to go .When in the night I am living all by myself .I even do not know what to enjoy this kind boring life .That is one sad night everyday .

I have been asking for any choice .I try to live my life funny way .Dressing the Two Angle clothing and then smile everyday .But what should it become .I am treated as the crazy person .And I tried my best to make others think I am a close person easy to stay with .But it is really hard.Because I live to be lonely .Even when taking the test on the internet .It is also told me this .

I hate people talk about the rumor and I also do not like to talk about the things about others .It do not have any connection with us .Why should we care about that too much .I am tired of the people who always care about others .Maybe I am too selfish but that also make me stay away with many troubles .I am looking at the sky while it is turning orange .I am feeling a little tired because I have been working for about 6 hours and never rest .This is crazy life of mine .And now when I am doing my own business I am always busy with these things .And this is my life I am trying very hard on these things .One day I would make the life all back to normal .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
the new couture blog about the fashion world
Publicité
Publicité