Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the new couture blog about the fashion world
31 octobre 2014

know the love

For two years I still can not forget. The dreams and the memory are mixed together to make up this soup make you cry out with the tears. The red sun hanging on the afternoon sky. You can feel something warn inside the heart. But it is already taken by someone. She is not beatiful. But she make me suffered for totally one year. I am so confident before. But she have destroyed the confidence.I never imagine that love have such a strong power to make me suffer for so long.

Maybe it is all about the loneliness. While I am alone how I wish I can get someone to talk with. It is not about the love. It is just some kinds of friendship. But most of the time I can not tell the friendship and the love. So that is easy to get me hurt. Two years I have gone and now I have come back .Come back with another face of me. I know myself much better. After 2 years of healing. I know my life should be another new style. You are not the only one in my life. And I am sure you are not the one for me. So I would gain another new life. I would take care of myself very carefully. I would make the love in control. This is my new life coming. 

Another new start. I would make my life wonderful. I would go back to you with my greatest honor.You would never climb up to me any more.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
the new couture blog about the fashion world
Publicité
Publicité