Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the new couture blog about the fashion world
26 mars 2012

young billionaires

I have listened to one song by Lil Wayne .They were talking about their lives .They enjoy the luxury life and they also like to show how much money do they have in the bank account .And from my true side I envy them .Because they are living the life that I want to own .I trited to put on the YMCMB snapback on me .And I also tried to become one of them .However it is hard .

Most of the young people who have billions they all have a rich parents who can afford everything they want .However for me it is impossible .So I have to live all by myself .And I also have to make the money by myself .Nobody would give you a hand .And also there would be no people to teach you how to face with all kinds of problems in business .So I have to grow up faster than other people around me to make me doing the business better . Keep thinking of making money .And find some ways to make the business run better in my life .This is all I think of the life I am aiming at .This is all I think of this . But now I am still not a billionaires .Holding this dream for really a long time .Sometime I also feel very tired .And even want to give up .But I have to make it go on .Because dreams make me feel I am stronger .And I have to pull the shit thoughts inside me .And find the inerstrength in me to make one greatest kingdom of myself .I want to become one billionaires use my own hands to create one bigger and better future of mine .This is my life aim .I would spend my whole life to make this great dream come true .Though I am not young any more .But once I have made my dreams come true .I would feel much better in my life .This is what all I think of my life .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
the new couture blog about the fashion world
Publicité
Publicité