Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the new couture blog about the fashion world
3 septembre 2012

the royal world

I am always dreaming that one day I can get enough fortune for the rest for my life . Maybe the five million would be enough for me .As I have set this aim as my retire aim .Once I have get this number I would drop down all my business and then travel around the world .I think that is enough for the rest of my life .And I am loving that kind feeling .For the true life meaning I want to create myself one royal world full of the luxury things .

I would get dressed the Last Kings clothing which Tyga dressed .And then give myself another good rate for the fashion icon .Maybe I can also create my own brand to let the whole world know my names .The jeans which name after me it would also be wonderful .All these things make my life full of the wishes .And also become of these wishes make me want to live in this royal world of mine.

However I am feeling I am stil far away from my aim .Because there are still so many things make me can not get in touch .And my business also not running stable .So I have to do more jobs to make it run nice .This is my basic aimsfor this .And also make me start to have the new views for the life I am having .When comparing with some other people .I am so low and so little like one ant and I have to gather my power. So that one day I can win one little space of mine .This is my aim for the future .I want to make it done some day.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
the new couture blog about the fashion world
Publicité
Publicité