Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the new couture blog about the fashion world
28 mai 2012

playboy style

Walking on the road.Suddenly I come up words to talk with myself .Yes! I am a bad boy .People being bad usually would become welcomed .However some one too honest or too dumb would be forgotten soon .This is one strange society make me think of the old movie called " God Bless American " One amazing movie do not have the huge scene .Do not spend much .Just one little girl which is not very beautiful and one old man who is mistaken told get a cancer which can not be healed .This is one tragedy but fun .At last the two poor all dead .But for me they make us start to consider about our entertainment .They make us suddenly wake from the sick life we are having .They all become the sick people who is crazy for the things meaningless .But they never realize until the Old Man speak it out while carrying the AK-41 on the street. After his speech I have found how sick I am in the past few years .And I also get the face turn red .Their gun do not hurt me because I am just watching this movie .But they have waked me up and make me trun to the life with one new view .

The life I am having .I can not become the playboy any more .And I would try to create one new world which is pure and clean .I would try.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
the new couture blog about the fashion world
Publicité
Publicité