Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the new couture blog about the fashion world
5 avril 2012

rainy day

Today is rainy and I do not know when to start I have felt very disappointed in my life .However the pressure is not that hard for me any more .I am feeling much better these days .And start to breathe the air out side the window .However the air is full of the dust .And I am feeling dark these days .

In the past when I am feeling weak and feeling tired I would make a telephone call to my parents .They usually can give me the strength .However now after grown up seems no one can understand you .Each time you only have to tear it all by yourself .When you telling them the situation they only can say what should I do .They never understand me .That all I want is some words make me feel comfort and then calm down my mind to face the problems we are having .But they do not know .All they wanted to own is the large house to live .The money they can spend .And I am feeling really tired for this .

Even when you are tired you still can not sleep .Face the computer every day and each time when the tears going to fall down.You would sweep them away .However there is the sadness in my eyes .The sadness for this life .

I dreamed , I used to want to fly .But nothing would do with you .Each time we are just standing here and cried like a children. You make the YMCMB group have gone .And I just want to join this club to make my life full of the honor .However it is really far away from me .I do not know when I would join it .However any way this is just one aim .Any way one day I would make it come true .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
the new couture blog about the fashion world
Publicité
Publicité