Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the new couture blog about the fashion world
21 mars 2012

match with the time

Time runs really fast.After about 3 months I come back again .With all kinds of thoughts in my head .Today when on the way to the subway I feel I am such one sad boy .So I tried my best to make myself have the smile on my face . However like one old man have said .He can tell the sadness deep in my heart . I am the one who is sad .Because until now the life is still one tragedy .

Do you know why I do not like to borrow money from others? All because I am afraid . Money borrowed from others usually would make me feel shame when meeting them .And my fathers just as borrow the money make them become the losers .I would never walk their old way .So I feel very fed up with borrowing .No matter borrow or lend .If you do not care if they would pay back so borrow them .If you care do not trust anybody except the money.Because I believe in the truth.I have met many kinds of people who borrowed money and never pay them back . They have lost their honor and face .I feel shame for them

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
the new couture blog about the fashion world
Publicité
Publicité