Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the new couture blog about the fashion world
12 octobre 2011

the kingdom of Ed Hardy

Usually feel the fantasy style of the tattoo .And usually dream that one day I would own my own tattoo style on my back or the arms .It is one signature for my life make me feel stronger when seeing the greatest designs of the Ed Hardy most amazing looks for us .

With the special art for the tattoo .And the Ed Hardy have get one simple for their fashion designs .With the tattoo designs of the Ed Hardy I also find one key to make myself look in special style .The colorful designs printing make the Ed Hardy start to own their own unique style that no one can stand for them.

The vintage tattoo with the tigers , the special skulls with the heart which is called LKS(Love Kills Slowly) Stuck in our heart as that is the true hottest designs for the tattoo clothing zone .No one do not know Ed Hardy just as their nicest style for the clothing designs .They are the amazing ones that we need for our fashion style .This is our Ed Hardy.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
the new couture blog about the fashion world
Publicité
Publicité