Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the new couture blog about the fashion world
26 mars 2011

under the high pressure

Now these days I feel a little high pressure for myself .The parents are going older and older .And I do not feel nice for the life .And high pressure over me make me like a one grand wild monster on fire and running here and there .And even can hardly get anything from the basic life .For the pain I own someone would never understand .Maybe that is the pain of the lonely .And can hardly get anything from the work.How do you feel for that .Usually would make us feel the high pressure and even harder and harder to breath .That is one kind pain indeed .How do you feel for that ?

For the grand side of the fashion .Sometime require some kinds of special pain for us .For the way we at and many other special things for us .I want to change the basic way we are .I want to know more about the grand fashion way in front of me .That is the new fashion .that is the new world in the future 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Joyeuses pâques!<br /> <br /> bisous<br /> <br /> Casa
the new couture blog about the fashion world
Publicité
Publicité